AGPU with new Chairman of the Management Board

At the general meeting of the AGPU in Bonn two weeks ago, the regular re-election of the management board was also on the agenda. The previous chairman Dr. Axel Bruder (RENOLIT SE) and vice chairman Joachim Eckstein (PolyComply Hoechst GmbH) left the AGPU board after ten and 30 years respectively. At the first constituting meeting of the new management board, Dr. Oliver Mieden (Vinnolit GmbH & Co. KG) was elected as the new chairman. Mailin Bode (RENOLIT SE) and Andreas Kopf (debolon dessauer bodenbeläge GmbH & Co. KG) were newly elected to the board.

Thus, the AGPU board is composed as follows for the period 2018 to 2021: Chairman Dr. Oliver Mieden (Vinnolit GmbH & Co. KG), Vice Chairmen Joachim Tremmel (BASF SE) and Stefan Valerius (Dekura GmbH) as well as Treasurer Uwe Dietsch (INOVYN Deutschland GmbH). The assessors are Dr. Rüdiger Baunemann (PlasticsEurope Deutschland e.V.), Mailin Bode (RENOLIT SE), Rainer Grasmück (Baerlocher GmbH), Roland Jahn (GEALAN Fenster-Systeme GmbH), Andreas Kopf (debolon dessauer bodenbeläge GmbH & Co. KG) and Dr. Dieter Polte (VESTOLIT GmbH).